(+47) 7700 1800 nsk@nsk.as

Get in touch

Harstad

+47 770 01 800

Sjøgata 5
9405 Harstad, Norway

Get directions here

Trondheim

+47 95 92 08 36

Stiklestadveien 1
7041 Trondheim, Norway

Get directions here

Contact Form


    Mats Nygaard Johnsen

    Mats Nygaard Johnsen

    CEO - Managing Director

    M: (+47)  971 61 973

    mats@nsk.as

    Jakob Nielsen

    Jakob Nielsen

    Head of Sales

    M: (+47) 91374798

    Jakob.nielsen@nsk.as

    Kjartan Karlsen

    Kjartan Karlsen

    M: (+47) 901 77 708

    kjartan.karlsen@nsk.as

    Mats Bang Pedersen

    Mats Bang Pedersen

    CFO - Chief financial officer

    M: (+47) 416 85 457

    mats.pedersen@nsk.as

    Torgeir Torgersen

    Torgeir Torgersen

    Project Manager

    M: (+47) 906 11 225

    torgeir.torgersen@nsk.as

    Håkon Ådnanes

    Håkon Ådnanes

    Project Manager

    M: (+47) 959 20 836

    hakon.adnanes@nsk.as

    Ivan Chekanin

    Ivan Chekanin

    COO - Chief operating officer

    M RU: +7 921 491 69 55
    M NO: +47 967 55 341

    ivan.chekanin@nsk.as

    Media Library

    NSK Ship Design strives to ensure that the information contained in the images is correct, but does not accept any liability for errors or omissions. NSK Ship Design reserves the right to request removal, cease of use, and/or application of any image for which NSK Ship Design owns the rights of use.

    IMAGES

    Are you a journalist looking for high-resolution images of our business? Send a request to our branding team.

    VIDEOS

    Watch the videos we have made for you.