(+47) 7700 1800 nsk@nsk.as

Get In Touch

Harstad

+47 770 01 800

Sjøgata 5
9405 Harstad, Norway

Trondheim

+47 95 92 08 36

Stiklestadveien 1
7041 Trondheim, Norway

Severodvinsk
Arkhangelsk

+7 92 14 91 69 55

Naberezhnaja Severnoy Dviny 71/1
163069 Arkhangelsk, Russia

Contact Form


    Mats Nygaard Johnsen

    Mats Nygaard Johnsen

    CEO - Managing Director

    M: (+47)  971 61 973

    mats@nsk.as

    Jakob Nielsen

    Jakob Nielsen

    Head of Sales

    M: (+47) 91374798

    Jakob.nielsen@nsk.as

    Kjartan Karlsen

    Kjartan Karlsen

    M: (+47) 901 77 708

    kjartan.karlsen@nsk.as

    Mats Bang Pedersen

    Mats Bang Pedersen

    CFO - Chief financial officer

    M: (+47) 416 85 457

    mats.pedersen@nsk.as

    Torgeir Torgersen

    Torgeir Torgersen

    Project Manager

    M: (+47) 906 11 225

    torgeir.torgersen@nsk.as

    Håkon Ådnanes

    Håkon Ådnanes

    Project Manager

    M: (+47) 959 20 836

    hakon.adnanes@nsk.as

    Ivan Chekanin

    Ivan Chekanin

    Naval Architect / Project Manager

    M RU: +7 921 491 69 55
    M NO: +47 967 55 341

    ivan.chekanin@nsk.as