Contact

Harstad_by_IC

NSK Ship Design
Sjøgata 5,
N- 9405 Harstad, Norway
Phone: (+47) 7700 1800
E-mail: nsk@nsk.as

 

Kjartan Karlsen
Managing Director
M: (+47) 901 77 708
kjartan.karlsen@nsk.as
Thomas Myhre
Sales Manager
M: (+47) 959 91 036
thomas.myhre@nsk.as
Roar Bergvoll
Project Manager
M: (+47) 915 13 199
roar.bergvoll@nsk.as
Ivan Chekanin
Project Manager
M: (+47) 967 55 341
M: (+7) 921 491 69 55
ivan.chekanin@nsk.as
Svein Nikolaisen
Project Manager
M: (+47) 911 50 345
svein.nikolaisen@nsk.as
Jan-Arvid Hansen
Project Manager
M: (+47) 974 27 362
jan-arvid.hansen@nsk.as
Øyvind Nikolaisen
Project Manager
M: (+47) 911 50 430
oyvind.nikolaisen@nsk.as
Odd-Tore Frantsen
Project Manager
M: (+47) 465 44 665
odd-tore.frantsen@nsk.as
Håkon Ådnanes
Project Manager
M: (+47) 959 20 836
hakon.adnanes@nsk.as
Torgeir Torgersen
Project Manager
M: (+47) 906 11 225
torgeir.torgersen@nsk.as